Tara, Travel Tayo sa PH!

“I Read, I Travel, I Become” -Derek Walcot

TRAVEL TAYO PH is a travel blog created last January 2018 that aims to promote unspoiled beaches, pleasing mountains, and stunning Philippines. Also provides our audiences the “Where to eat, where to stay and what to do” in different places around the country.

This blog encourages everyone to travel and discover the beauty of the Philippines. It also includes food and accommodation reviews, travel guides, tipid tips and the like.

About_Circle

GK

The Man behind Travel Tayo PH

Bobby Mendoza Fabayos is a 22 year old young leader graduated in PUP Santa Maria Campus with the degree BS Information Technology who is behind Travel Tayo PH and lives in Santa Maria, Bulacan. He currently taking his units of Education. He is an IT and Teacher by Profession but a traveler at heart. Inspite of being an IT Graduate he wants to travel and explore Philipines, and discover the unknown places in the country.

He is also a Bulacan Unit Director of Youth Proyekto Philippines, which looks for the indigenous and the most needing people in the country.

How I started Blogging

Travel becomes my passion, this was started from First Year in College, I promised to myself that my next birthday celebration will be in Sagada, I will celebrate it alone. This was happened, I traveled alone in Sagada, celebrating my 18th Birthday.

After my experienced, I met people, and they become my friends until now. So felt like I found happiness in traveling. Now, I do love to travel, going anywhere, going somewhere alone. I want to go with the 81 provinces of the Philippines before going outside the country.

I really hate English subjects, so I hated also writing using English language. I met a lot of people who inspire and encourage me to to blogging. I’m hesitant to do since I have a fear of being judged because of wrong grammar, and etc. But suddenly, the power of being cared to people who looks on me as a traveler has a greater capability to engage me to this thing. In spite of being a less knowledgeable in English grammar, I want to share my experiences, and adventurous journey of my life to all. Loving is caring, so I did it for you, my dear reader. Just read, learn, love and never judge, experienced the awesome Philippines. Tara, Travel Tayo sa PH!